DBT Skills Dates 2022

Next Intake Wednesday 19th April

 

 

Dialectical Behaviour Therapy Online via Zoom 

30 Weeks DBT Skills Programme

 

Mondays, Tuesdays or Wednesdays

 

Mondays 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Tuesdays 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Wednesdays 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

 

Multiple Intake Dates at the Start of Each Module

 

Mondays 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

 

Emotional Regulation Module 8 Weeks

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

 

Mindfulness Module 2 Weeks

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

 

Distress Tolerance Module 8 Weeks

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

 

Mindfulness Module 2 Weeks

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

 

Interpersonal Effectiveness Module 8 Weeks

Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022

 

Mindfulness Module 2 Weeks

Monday, August 29, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

 

Emotional Regulation Module 8 Weeks

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

 

Tuesdays 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

 

Distress Tolerance 8 Weeks

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Emotional Regulation 8 Weeks

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Interpersonal Effectiveness 8 Weeks

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Distress Tolerance 8 Weeks

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Emotional Regulation 8 Weeks

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Interpersonal Effectiveness 8 Weeks

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Distress Tolerance 8 Weeks

Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Mindfulness 2 Weeks

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023